IICN Board Meetings

The Board of the IICN which is elected by the membership yearly at the Annual General Meeting, directs the activities of the Institute. There are currently 9 members of the Board.
Dr. Christopher McGuigan is Chairperson of the Board (Dean), Dr. Janice Redmond is Secretary and Dr. Peter Boers is Treasurer.

The IICN Board generally meets 6 to 8 weekly, under the direction of the Dean, to organise the IICN programme of activity for the coming period. Regular agenda items include organisation of educational meetings, research grants schedules and other company business.

Meeting dates are arranged to suit the Council membership

                                  IICN Board 2017

Prof. Christopher McGuigan Dr. Mark Delargy
Dr. Janice Redmond Dr. Raeburn Forbes
Dr. Peter Boers Dr. John McHugh
Dr. Joan Moroney Dr. Eimer Maloney
Prof. Richard Reilly  

To view the schedule of Board Meeting dates which have been fixed for 2018 please click the link to follow IICN Board Meetings Schedule

Main Navigation